Glen Militis
Island Commissioner
Beverley Colley
Deputy Island Commissioner (Programme and Explorer Scouts)
Andrew Goodyear
Island Chair
Jane Stammers
Island Secretary
Sean Creavy
Island Treasurer
Matt Hill
Asst Island Treasurer
Phil Stott
Island Centre Manager
Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls